Menu Close

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Rudi Wollmann

1. Vorsitzender
Kontaktdaten

2. Vorsitzender

Markus Böck

Markus Böck

2. Vorsitzender
Kontaktdaten

3. Vorsitzender

Peter Nefzger

Peter Nefzger

3. Vorsitzender
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0173 / 567 94 52

E-Mail: dritter-vorsitzender@svriedmoos.de

Technischer Leiter

Niklas Sedlmeier

Niklas Sedlmeier

Technischer Leiter
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0176 / 326 881 77

E-Mail: technischer.leiter@svriedmoos.de

Jugendleiter

Thomas Pauly

Thomas Pauly

Organisator Oldie
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0157 / 797 451 07

Schriftführerin

Dietlinde Regiert

Dietlinde Regiert

Schriftführerin
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 089 / 315 25 89

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@svriedmoos.de

Kassier

Peter Rein

Peter Rein

Kassier

Telefon: 0171 /330 044 0

E-Mail: kassier@svriedmoos.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

2. Technische Leiterin

Stefanie Anwander

Stefanie Anwander

2. Technischer Leiter
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0176 / 47 77 60 28

E-Mail: technischer.leiter@svriedmoos.de

2. Schriftführer

Peter Buschette

Peter Buschette

2. Schriftführer
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0174 / 98 36 615

E-Mail: 2.schriftfuehrer@svriedmoos.de

2. Kassier

Alexandra Zanner

Alexandra Zanner

2. Kassier
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0173 / 460 03 33

E-Mail: 2.kassier@svriedmoos.de

2. Jugendleiter

Vakant

Vakant

Vakant

Schiedsrichterobmann

Kevin Merz

Kevin Merz

Schiedsrichterobmann
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0176 /328 436 98

E-Mail: <a href=“mailto:schiedsrichter@svriedmoos.de“>schiedsrichter@svriedmoos.de</a>

Revisor

Ali-Reza Mayer

Ali-Reza Mayer

Revisor
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0163 / 559 95 53

E-Mail: a.mayer@svriedmoos.de

Revisor

Steffen Kittelmann

Steffen Kittelmann

Revisor
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 089 / 321 208 94

E-Mail: s.kittelmann@svriedmoos.de

Webmaster

Michael Nehmer

Michael Nehmer

Webmaster
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0174 / 317 983 6

E-Mail: webmaster@svriedmoos.de

Propagandawart

Sepp Jobst

Sepp Jobst

Propagandawart
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 089 / 315 237 8

propagandawart@svriedmoos.de

Platzvermietung

Peter Nefzger

Peter Nefzger

3. Vorsitzender
Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0173 / 567 94 52

E-Mail: dritter-vorsitzender@svriedmoos.de

Bankverbindungen

Münchner Bank eG

SV Riedmoos e.V. 1959
IBAN: DE 72701900000005700612
BIC: GENODEF1M01

KSK München Starnberg Ebersberg

SV Riedmoos e.V. 1959
IBAN: DE 67702501500010858090
BIC: BYLADEM1KMS